## **2016-2017 Community Council Members**

President- Valynn Kunzler (parent)

Vice President – Megan Morris (parent)

Secretary- Hallie Kunzler (Teacher)

Committee Member- Emilie Westmoreland (parent)

Committee member- Kay Kunzler (parent)

Committee member- Blake Larsen (Parent)

School Committee member – Melissa Morris (head teacher)

Non-voting member- Rex McKee (district staff)